Texas Top Ten Starters

  1. Kurt Busch
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Clint Bowyer
  4. Ryan Blaney
  5. Denny Hamlin
  6. Martin Truex Jr.
  7. Joey Logano
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Jimmie Johnson
  10. Kyle Larson

Texas Full Starting Lineup
Texas Pre-race Notes
Kyle Larson started in the rear of the field after failing pre-race inspection three times.

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. started in the rear . . .

Portions of this content are hidden. To view this ifantasyrace advantage content log in or join the site