NASCAR 2019 Printable Schedule (<— Print Friendly PDF)

Race # Race Date
Daytona Clash Sunday February 10
Duel 150’s Thursday February 14
1 Daytona 500 Sunday February 17
2 Atlanta Sunday February 24
3 Las Vegas Sunday March 3
4 Phoenix (ISM Raceway) Sunday March 10
5 Auto Club Sunday March 17
6 Martinsville Sunday March 24
7 Texas Sunday March 31
8 Bristol Sunday April 7
9 Richmond Saturday April 13
10 Talladega Sunday April 28
11 Dover Sunday May 5
12 Kansas Saturday May 11
All-Star Race/ Open Saturday May 18
13 Charlotte Sunday May 26
14 Pocono Sunday June 2
15 Michigan Sunday June 9
16 Sonoma Sunday June 23
17 Chicagoland Sunday June 30
18 Daytona Saturday July 6
19 Kentucky Saturday July 13
20 New Hampshire Sunday July 21
21 Pocono Sunday July 28
22 Watkins Glen Sunday August 4
23 Michigan Sunday August 11
24 Bristol Saturday August 17
25 Darlington Sunday September 1
26 Indianapolis Sunday September 8
27 Las Vegas Sunday September 15
28 Richmond Saturday September 21
29 Charlotte – Road Course Sunday September 29
30 Dover Sunday October 6
31 Talladega Sunday October 13
32 Kansas Sunday October 20
33 Martinsville Sunday October 27
34 Texas Sunday November 3
35 Phoenix (ISM Raceway) Sunday November 10
36 Homestead Sunday November 17